PRPAWS Year End 2018 Report

Tin Hat vista

Happy (belated) New Year from all of us at PRPAWS, the builders and guardians of the Sunshine Coast Trail:

Your PRPAWS 2018 Board – David Bedry, Monty Drake, Scott Glaspey, Brian Johnston, Jesse Newman, Greg Rebane, Jim Stutt, Dustin Villeneuve, Emily Walz, and Eagle Walz.

See you out on the Sunshine Coast Trail some time in 2019. Enjoy in good health and good humour.

To donate or pay the 2019 annual membership, visit the Donate page.